compromise-productions / Referenzen

Auf dieser Seite möchten wir einige unserer Kunden vorstellen.



Hamburger Sparkasse AG www.haspa.de
Stage Entertainment GmbH www.stage-entertainment.de
Deutsche Botschaft Bangkok www.bangkok.diplo.de
Fliegende Bauten www.fliegende-bauten.de
PhoneResearch KG www.phoneresearch.de
LEGOLAND® D. Freizeitpark GmbH www.legoland.de
Stiftung Kinder-Hospiz Sternenbrücke www.sternenbruecke.de
Café Keese Hamburg www.keese-hamburg.de
Daimler AG www.mercedes-benz.de
Air Berlin PLC&Co.Luftverkehrs KG www.airberlin.com
Deutsche Bank AG www.deutsche-bank.de
Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts, Bangkok www.fourseasons.com
Grand Millennium Sukhumvit, Bangkok www.millenniumhotels.com
Mandarin Oriental Hotel Group, Bangkok www.mandarinoriental.de